Buy Online The Hold Steady - Teeth Dreams

The Hold Steady

Teeth Dreams CD Album

CD $16.99

Release Date: 24/03/2014

Discs: 1

The Hold Steady will released Teeth Dreams, their sixth album and first on its own Positive Jams imprint, via new label Washington Square, itself a newly established imprint formed by Razor & Tie.

1. I Hope This Whole Thing Didn't Frighten You
2. Spinners
3. The Only Thing
4. The Ambassador
5. On With The Business
6. Big Cig
7. Wait A While
8. Runner's High
9. Almost Everything
10. Oaks